Photo

Eviction letter to family member?: To those who commented.

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
28 replies to this topic

#1 G-baby158

G-baby158

Regular Forum User

• PipPipPip
  • 105 posts

Posted 28 Aug 2010 - 13:22

Right first that commented.

WTF?!!

Another fine example of society hell bent on riding life for free.

No it's not 'riding life for free' We have a 6months old baby and the house is to small for all of us and we cannot afford to pay for private rent but can for council. Why does everything think that whoever lives in a council place lives off benefits? Were not all the same! I work for a living!

Second who commented.

Ermm.... I'm under the impression thats fraud?

How on earth is it fraud? Do you even know what fraud is? I clearly think not!

And to anyone who has red the original thread or is reading this i asked for advice on what to write in a letter, NOTHING about living off the 'tax payers' or trying to 'fraud'. As i said i WORK for a living.

#2 steve_p

steve_p

Semi employed bum

• PipPipPipPip
  • 4,040 posts

Posted 28 Aug 2010 - 13:26

Chill Winston....
A little more detail in your initial post would have reduced the number of negative replies....

Slowest install ever.......

... I feel like the king of the world up there  :D ... certainly makes up for my teeny tiny todger lol 

#3 DEVICES

DEVICES

Legend

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 45,037 posts

Posted 28 Aug 2010 - 13:34

You shouldnt have had a kid if you didnt have the resources to provide somewhere for it to grow up.

Fat Jacks Tash Wax - Moustache Wax for Winners!

www.fatjackstashwax.com

#4 markwalker84

markwalker84

(.Y.)

• PipPipPipPip
  • 4,451 posts

Posted 28 Aug 2010 - 13:38

You shouldnt have had a kid if you didnt have the resources to provide somewhere for it to grow up.

This.

And get ready for some angry Mods... They wont like you opening up another thread just to bitch about what was said in a closed thread.

Current build log